Contact

Bezoekadres 
Scoutinggebouw "Het troephuis":

Zandbergsweg 102 Hoensbroek
E: info@stutters.nl
T: 045-5223364 (Alleen tijdens opkomsten)

Postadres: 

Postbus 194, 6430 AD Hoensbroek

Bevers 
bevers@stutters.nl

Welpen 
welpen@stutters.nl

Scouts 
scouts@stutters.nl

Explorers 
explorers@stutters.nl

Stam  
stam@stutters.nl

Groepsvoorzitter
Dennis Dokter a.i. (vacant) - groepsvoorzitter@stutters.nl

Stichtingsvoorzitter
Dick Dokter - stichtingsvoorzitter@stutters.nl

Secretaris
Vacant - secretaris@stutters.nl

Ledenadministratie 
Peter Koedood - ledenadministratie@stutters.nl 

Groepspenningmeester
Inge Truijens - groepspenningmeester@stutters.nl

Stichtingspenningmeester
Ron Lendi - stichtingspenningmeester@stutters.nl

Verhuur
Marcel Godderij - verhuur@stutters.nl

Activiteitencommissie
activiteitencommise@stutters.nl

Materiaalbeheer
materiaal@stutters.nl

Comments are closed